CLIENT REVIEWS

Please Take A Moment To Share Your Feedback With Us...

We're Listening.

Carson Beyer
Carson Beyer
2021-11-05
Verified
JB Rodgers has some of the most pleasant and hard working staff I've experienced since shopping for painters. I have nothing bad to say about them and I've referred many of my peers/friends to them over the past few years. Bryce and his partners do a great job leading the whole team and you can tell from top to bottom that this is a professional company!
Norma Rodgers
Norma Rodgers
2021-11-02
Verified
Very professional and timely. Always kind and respectful. My house has wood exterior and it had not had anything done for 20 years. They knew the best products to use for the walls, trim and decking. My whole neighborhood talks about how it looks like a new house.
Kristen Rodgers
Kristen Rodgers
2021-11-01
Verified
Chaz Fernandez
Chaz Fernandez
2021-11-01
Verified
Bryce and his team were amazing to work with. Came in professional, gave us a great quote, we’re always on time, and kept everything clean. I will be reusing them for any future jobs and will continue to refer them to everyone!!!
Kayla Hays
Kayla Hays
2021-11-01
Verified
JB Rodgers painting has painted two houses for me. Their work is impeccable and they have the kindest employees.
Billy Rodgers
Billy Rodgers
2021-11-01
Verified
Great service and attention to details and very easy to work with
paul nowakowski
paul nowakowski
2021-08-06
Verified

    positive review  They strive for excellence and customer satisfaction!!!

    Sara Gipson Avatar Sara Gipson
    February 27, 2020

    positive review  I know this family. Wonderful people THEY ARE! You'll not be disappointed.

    Pamela Pool Avatar Pamela Pool
    March 9, 2017

    positive review  These guys do an incredible job with great quality and excellent service, highly recommend them for any kind of job you need done!

    Aaron Hayden Avatar Aaron Hayden
    July 9, 2015

    positive review  The integrity of this new business will be outstanding!

    Kim Boswell Geveden Avatar Kim Boswell Geveden
    July 9, 2015